Partners

Dr. Georgi Georgiev M.Sc.
University of Food Technologies – Plovdiv
Strategic Planning & Coordination
georgi@georgiev-consulting.de

Prof. Dr.sc. Gordana Janevska
University “St. Kliment Ohridski“ – Bitola, Faculty of Technical Sciences – Bitola, Current position: Vice Dean & Professor at the Faculty of Technical Sciences – Bitola
Project coordinator for UKLO
gordana.janevska@uklo.edu.mk

Prof. Dr. Eng. Octavian Fratu
University “Politehnica” of Bucharest, Faculty of Electronics, Telecommunications and Information Technology, Telecommunications department, Vice-Director of Communications and Signal Processing Research Centre, Wireless Networks and IoT Group Leader
Team Leader
octavian.fratu@upb.ro

A ssoc.  Prof. PhD Tanya Titova
Department: Automation, Information and Control Systems
University of Food Technologies – Plovdiv, Bulgaria
t_titova@abv.bg    

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Sikora
Offenburg University, Institute of Reliable Embedded Systems and Communication Electronics (ivESK), Scientific Director
Project Lead
axel.sikora@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr. Eng. George Suciu
BEIA Consult International
R&D and Innovation Manager
george@beia.ro